Board Members 2017-09-15T15:17:12+00:00

Founders and Board Members

Tram Anh Nguyen


Huy Nguyen Trieu


Douglas Arner

Kerry Holding Professor in Law at the University of Hong Kong

Janos Barberis

Founder of SuperCharger

Claire Calmejane

Director of Innovation and Digital Centre of Excellence at Lloyds Banking Group

Ericson Chan

CEO of Ping An Technology

Christophe Chazot

Global Head of Innovation at HSBC (currently on sabbatical)

Gillian Cribbs

Executive Coach at London Business School

Vincent Desnot

CEO of Teach on Mars

Ronit Ghose

Global Sector Head for Banks in Citi Research

Sylvain Kalache

Co-Founder of Holberton School

Andrei Kirilenko

Director of the Centre for Global Finance and Technology at the Imperial College Business School

Karim Lakhani

Professor of Business Administration at Harvard Business School


Join now & enter the FinTech ecosystem

Register now to receive CFTE’s free newsletter curated by world-class experts

Register to CFTE and start learning Finance 2.0

Join now & enter the FinTech ecosystem

Register now and you’ll receive a discounted rate for the online foundation course in October 2017